Sie sind vermutlich noch nicht im Forum angemeldet - Klicken Sie hier um sich kostenlos anzumelden  
Sie können sich hier anmelden
Dieses Thema hat 0 Antworten
und wurde 188 mal aufgerufen
Remi Offline

Beiträge: 3.132

26.11.2011 14:16
RE: Nick Moss - Here I Am (2011) Antworten

Nick Moss - Here I Am (2011)


01 Why You So Mean? 7:43
02 Blood Runs 4:55
03 Here I Am 5:30
04 Candy Nation 4:50
05 It'll Turn Around 8:21
06 Long Haul Jockey 4:37
07 Here Comes Moses 6:33
08 Caught By Surprise 9:43
09 Katie Ann 9:38
10 Sunday Get Together 4:59
11 It'll Turn Around 5:05

Nick Moss follows his most critically and commercially successful album to date (Privileged) with the release of Here I Am, a record already drawing raves from peers and mentors like renowned bluesman Jimmy Thackery, who has praised this new set for ''pushing the evolution of his music'' with tunes that are ''genuine and intense.'' Moss has given guitar lovers plenty to sink their teeth into with extended songs and solos, but there's more to Here I Am than just great lead playing. Moss and his band again use a foundation of blues, rock, and roots as starting point, but take new and unexpected turns on these tracks. These 10 new originals combine to create the most diverse album of his career as he pushes his sound, songwriting, and lead guitar work further than ever before.



Der Blues wurde deshalb erfunden, weil die Seele vieler Menschen sonst noch schneller verkümmert wäre!

Xobor Forum Software von Xobor | Forum, Fotos, Chat und mehr mit Xobor